Religious and spiritual and natural confluence my black and white photography challenge

in #monomad3 years ago

Good evening everyone!
This is my #monomad photography challenge entry . Initiative run by @monochromes

IMG-20210517-WA0080.jpg

Yesterday I along with my mother went to bathe in the holy river Gomti of Naimish. Sitapur is the holiest place in the district.

IMG-20210517-WA0076.jpg

The history of Naimish is very ancient and steeped in religious sentiments. Naimish is a very holy place, and the sanctity and religious significance of Naimish extends to abroad. After going here I do not feel like coming from there.

IMG-20210517-WA0079.jpg

Very beautiful, beautiful and full of supernatural powers are seen there. At this time all temples are closed due to Kovid, all shops around the temple were also closed. Due to which he could not see the temple.

IMG-20210517-WA0077.jpg

After offering the offerings to the priest by the temple priest, the lamp etc. came back from the temple after lighting the lamp. The view outside was enticing to the mind. I found peace of mind by going there, I felt very good myself.

IMG-20210517-WA0078.jpg

Enjoyed the famous clay kulhad (pot) lassi there. On the way home from Naimish, beautiful views of nature were seen on the way, the atmosphere there was very good and very cold - enjoyed the cool winds and the waves of the river. I love nature very much, which is very beneficial for our body. I wish that you guys also enjoy the environment of nature. If you love nature, nature will love you too. Hopefully you will like our thoughts.
Thank you so much.