American Staffordshire Terrier

in #monomad3 years ago

Also known as Staffy, or American Staffy.
A quite beautiful dog, no doubt! I could not miss the opportunity to take a shot and share here with you on #hive.

And, of course..... :

This is my picture for the #monomad contest of today!

HURRAYY! 🎊
🐕
That’s an American Stanford Terrier dog from a friend of mine. His pet is 4 years old, very healthy and strong.
Very similar to the pit-bulls, but if I had to chose one, certainly would be the Am Staff.

I photographed her today, and decided to edit because I really like this dog.

Her name is HARLEY.
Cool, isn't it?
🏍️
I hope you liked my friends, see you in the future!img_2134.jpg

🛣️
The future is our only destiny.
@xmauron3


🇧🇷

Também conhecido como Staffy ou American Staffy.
Um cachorro muito bonito, sem dúvida! Não poderia perder a oportunidade de tirar uma foto e compartilhar aqui com vocês no #hive.

Além disso,

Esta é a minha foto para o concurso #monomad de hoje!

Este cachorro American Stanford Terrier pertence a um amigo meu.

Seu animal de estimação tem 4 anos, é muito saudável e forte. -

Eu a fotografei hoje e decidi editar porque gosto muito desse cachorro.
Espero que tenham gostado dos meus amigos, vejo vocês no futuro !!


O futuro é o nosso unico destino.
@xmauron3