Eyes on Target

in #monomad3 years ago

My dog completed 12 years old, last November 30th. I believe he was deserving more than just some special food, so I took some great shots of him for posterity.

Atila, The Hun

Weather was 102° Fahrenheit (39° Celsius) and I thought I would melt today.

But my dog was chilling as if it was nothing. 🐕

😂

This is my photo for the monomad competition of today!


A challenge by @monochromes!


img_2475.jpg

I loved it.
Modesty apart, my dog is a great model. 👌

And remember to buy the dip, my brothers and sisters 🎯 Market is on fire today.

img_2482.png

Practically all cryptos are bleeding, apart of Monero, with serves like a portal to another dimension trough xmr.to.

XMR.TO charges no commission for exchanging up to $10.

By the way, I like to use their built in exchange on Cake Wallet.
It’s the best for Monero in mobiles. That’s of course my humble opinion.

img_2483.png

  • By the way, this Crypto Pro App is very good. I also use it on Mac.

Chart patterns, like art Art, lies on the details, so keep those medium averages on sight.

Have a great one, pathfinder.
May the force, be with you.
And see you,
In the Future ~.

Sort:  

You can't let a good dog down!

agreed 🫂

img_0.19068310849815104.jpg

100% agree with you. He’s definitely my best friend.

Thanks for sharing about your dog and for the recent follow. It means a lot. Hope to see you around.

😃 for sure !
You are very welcome my friend !

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Beautiful dog. :-)
And I love all the green on Hive, not for the money but because I love of this great Club. hehe
Cheers my friend