Sort:  

Certainly sir:

She lives!

Dear @galenkp

In September (2019), you authored 40 top level posts comprising of 235643 characters. You also entered 622 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 160674 characters of text.

You used 23 different categories for your content and weekend was the most popular, chosen 6 times.

The post titled Live action: Fire-pit and burger night preparation - Saturday night simpling earned the most comments with 50 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was apocalyptic-or-disturbing-or-relentless-or-unforgiving which was resteemed 4 times.

In September, you cast 662 votes, 28 of these were downvotes, and 12 votes were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in September was 37%.

You spoke to ginnyannette the most, leaving 42 comments and j85063 spoke to you the most with 41 comments.

You upvoted gooddream the most - 47 times, and chose to issue 4 downvotes to taifkhan.

Finance

Last month, you transferred 0.000 STEEM to Steem-engine and withdrew 68.63 STEEM.

You earned 183724.552624 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 92.873313 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 0.000000 SBD, 388.585000 STEEM, and 769482.246100 VESTS (approximately 388.975584 Steem Power) in September.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 39 times in September 2019!

Seems like a good month without comparing previous efforts?

Thanks mate! Yeah, seems like a good month. I stopped self-voting a few weeks back so those 12 selfies should be 0 next time. Reasonable figures. A few more zeros on earned steem would be nice! 😁

Thanks a lot man, much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good stuff. I think we swapped on the self-voting philosophy, perhaps i'll revert to minimal selfies again soon.

Read a couple of decent #sports post from you of late, keep them coming :)

Haha, yeah. When I started with curangel it didn't feel right to self vote I guess. Besides,the pitiful value of my own vote won't ever change my life too much.

I have a funny sports one coming up soon...A lamentable story of me and a styrofoam kick board and a swimming pool from 40 years ago. Good for a laugh at least I hope.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are more than showing your age here :D

I hope there was water in the pool at least!

Umm yeah, I guess I did...Dang it. Yeah, there was water...Which was part of the problem. It was a painful learning experience. You'll see. I'm hoping to write that before I head off to new Zealand this weekend for a few weeks.

Ah, well I'll be looking out, sort of - much happening here of late, although not the fun, holiday kind.