Sort:  

I was thinking the same. Thanks for keeping me company!

Not as bad as it looks, promise!

I noticed my returns dropping, I really should try and curate for returns more!

Yeah, it is a bit weird but I think it could be partly due to more being staked and that more being active stake. Stake has increased about 4% total, but since about 40% is non-voting +, that means additional active stake has more effect.

I could just be talking nonsense too, but it makes sense to me

I half thought the increased stake could be playing a part. It's a genuine toss up between that, my rubbish curation or a heady mix of the two!

Like my chart, @bashadow's has dipped too but he actually earned more Vests this past month than the one prior, hmm!

How bizarre! I will definitely have to look at upping my game even slightly

increased competition for curation rewards - bid-bots joining the game, joining circle jerks, or voting popular authors. ( kinda creating new voting circles ) it's hard to compete with 1$ automated votes at 3min :)