You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 2019 - Monthly Steem report via script

As much time as I am spending in my alt account I was afraid my numbers would be way down, but they are not so bad! Thanks for this info. It is helpful
Is there a way to see where the token votes are coming from?
Should all of my Tokens be delegated to my alt account for voting power, or should I divide them between my main and my alt so that my main account gives out token votes, too?

Sort:  

My pleasure :)

The token votes require script and access to the side-chain - i don't have access or code to do that, yet :)

Should all of my Tokens be delegated to my alt account for voting power, or should I divide them between my main and my alt so that my main account gives out token votes, too?

That's up to you, and depending on how you have staked your tokens and if you are setting the vote weight multipliers explained here:

https://steemit.com/tribe/@abh12345/managing-the-voting-power-of-multiple-staked-tokens-3

That all gets more technical than I am comfortable with! I need to keep this simple... I am still having trouble getting Keychain to work on my alt. I really need to keep it basic and hope someone comes up with an easy to understand way to manage token voting! 🧓