Our collective efforts on Twitter is compounding every minute, Our HIVE Social Network exponentially growing

in #moon4 years ago (edited)
Hive5

Please give your valuable 5 minutes to represent our HIVE on Twitter. NO RULES. Your participation will exponentially increase HIVE Network effects.

Virtual Hive-up

We want to make HIVE Twitter bigger than CT. Let's get to know our HIVE Social Network members by asking them 5 questions via Twitter live streaming.

Hive-up with @pixiepost
Hive-up with @sergiomendes
Hive-up with @adetorrent
Hive-up with @steevc
Hive-up with @jongolson

In person Hive-up

We need to BUIDL local HIVE community in every corner of the earth. I'll be hosting weekly HIVE Meetup in London. Second London Hive-Up is on 12th July 3pm-6pm. Please confirm your attendance via my pinned Tweet/DM

6332D252-2437-428A-9A17-CA3C232C10BC.jpeg

If you would like to do something similar to Hive-up then please do it. Do it your way. The more the merrier. My Twitter DM is open 24/7 and I'm always open to discuss ideas and listen to feedback. Please try not to comment on this post unnecessarily.

Sort:  

Nice

Thank you bro.

I’ll be reaching out to you soon for virtual Hive-up

I will be ready anytime i am called

You’re a awesome Hiver

Thanks so much for including me in this man...So awesome to talk Hive with ya!

It’s always pleasure talking with you Jon.

Everything starts with having great people around.

Let’s keep pushing our Hive forward

True that 🖐👍

I truly appreciate your continuous presence on Twitter.

Let's keep on going :)

So glad for your motivation 😘

Thank you dear.

I appreciate your contribution towards bringing value to our Hive through Twitter.

Let’s do this girl 👧