Bride | A Marriageable Girl

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu. I am a Bengali Writer. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Now I want to share the 1st part of the Bengali Poem Bride | A Marriageable Girl (Bengali name is 'Patree') on Steemit. I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

patree1.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Bride | A Marriageable Girl 1st Part (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

Hello @moralbabu again you wrote a awesome poem my dear. I like your new poem Bride | A Marriageable Girl very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem and wish your very good luck. Now I am waiting for next part.

My dear @selimita thank you very much for your well reply. I also wish your very good luck. I will publish soon the next part. Just stay with me. Thanks again.

Loading...

You got a 41.57% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @moralbabu!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 33.33% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 32.08% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You got a 80.40% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @moralbabu!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

You just received a 55.56% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @moralbabu!
WaveSmall.gif

BOING! You got a 66.40% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @moralbabu!

You have been defended with a 49.17% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @moralbabu!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Nice post ! You got 31.37% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Release the Kraken! You got a 23.08% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @moralbabu!