Welcome To The Mork Rock Show

in #morkrockshow4 years ago

Morkrock Show cover.png

Line Break.png

It Has Finally Happened

After a few months of getting all my ducks, and by ducks I mean giving myself a crash course in After Effects, as well as Premiere Pro, I have officially launch my new video channel. This is also unfortunately why I haven't posted on Hive for about a month, but I'm back and thins time in video form.

So without further a due, I present to you the introduction to The Mork Rock Show.

Line Break.png


"In a time of deceit telling the truth is a revolutionary act." - George Orwell


Line Break.png

You're either laughing or you're learning.

Join me tomorrow for more lessons on these really easy to understand concepts.

ideas Tags.png

Yoda 02.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew

• If you need great stories in your life and a wealth of experience @bigtom13
• For sport, great food and general life hacks follow @broncofan99
• A good laugh and for all things Star Wars follow @thedarksideshow

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

Ohhh, you just got a new follower. Nice job on production! Wish I had those editing chops!

Thank you so much good sir.

OK. I'm ready! Bring it on!

So. Is that hog hoggity hog playing the exit music? And you thought I didn't pay attention.

Awww come on Tom, I know you better than that, you're probably one of the most attentive people I know. And you you are absolutely spot on!!