My poor puppy Harry Potter

in #morky4 years ago

My poor puppy harry potter has some weird things growing on him. Stupid vet said she couldnt tell if it was ringworms but said it looked like allergies. Well a week later and its still there. Im going demand a damn refund. I called and they should have told me that they couldnt physically test for fungi and could only do black light. I wouldnt have wasted the cash and would have taken him to the emergency clinic a few streets over. It was more expensive but they have all the best stuff there to treat him. UGH.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aerokossasjc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!

i dont undertand why I couldnt reply via the website from brave. And when i tried to log into my wallet it said wrong password. Im confused now.