Sort:  

Cutest Raven I've seen. Definitely not a Common Raven.

Lol definitely not.

Posted using Partiko Android

I noticed you're not on our Gold list anymore :( Is there anyway we can earn your business again?

I haven't been posting often/consistantly and I don't plan to for a little while, which makes it less profitable to use your service. I have left my auto upvote on @thundercurator because I love and support you guys and appreciate what you are doing. In the future I will revaluate and perhaps join back in. I hope you both are doing well and Angela is recovering well. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Little cutie! Love the weather, so beautiful to be up and about. Hey! Do join us on our #steemitmamas discord server and follow our community account for updates.

Thanks! I will! I love the project!

Posted using Partiko Android

Long time since I saw a post from you :) She's gorgeous! Glad to see everything is going just fine!

Things are going really well. Thank you! How are you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

All fine here too, slowly making my way to minnowhood ( I hope!) :)

Awesome! Just keep going! :) In many ways that's the hardest part.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will! Hope motherhood keeps going great... and happy birding too! Thow I bet time is a little bit more limited for that now ;)

Yeah, I'm still getting into the swing of this new adventure. reevaluating what direction I want my steemit activities to go in and in the meantime posting cute photos of our little bird. :)

She is soooooo cute!!! I am glad you got some time outside in the sun!!

Thank you! Every time I see that first picture I can hear her laughing. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Hi @katysavage!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.705 which ranks you at #13267 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 13286).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 441 contributions, your post is ranked at #409.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!