Motivational Monday

in #motivation5 years ago


Time waits for no man/women but runs out for may.

What we choose to do with our time defines who we are. Do not regret the decisions you made because at that moment it was the right decision that lead you down this path.

I know that this sounds like fortune cookie advice, but I take it as me trying to remind myself why I am here at this point of time and what I supposed to be doing. I personally struggle with many choices that I have made in the past and find it extremely difficult to make decisions now in the present. My mum and I always say everything happens for a reason and that god has a plan, trust in god.

If I help just one person with my advice I will feel accomplished . Every Monday will be motivational Mondays. I don't know about you but I need motivation everyday, I just thought that I would share some aspects of my time and life to those who are interested. It is difficult to find like minded people.

Yes I do trust that there is a plan set out for me but I want to walk my own path. I want to do what makes me happy. I want to be able to leave a legacy behind yet I also want to cherish each moment before it slips away into the darkness. we can have it all if we put our mind to it. you know what is good for you. You know what you want out of life. You have the power to turn your life around!

The question you should be asking is how do I change my life, and that answer is what you have to figure out the reason why you have to figure it out is because you are an individual and your experiences are different than the next person. no two lives are the same even twins do not do things in unison , maybe congenital twin but even then they have different personalities, likes and dislikes. Everyone is an individual and what works for you might not work for the next person. DO WHAT WORKS!

Use your time wisely, appreciate everything around you. The best way is to assign time to each activity to get the most out of your life. sleep less. I used to sleep a lot because my dreams were better than reality. it is time to wake up and make your dreams a reality.

Sort:  

Excellent, I like your way of writing, clear and simple, and that I read it for the translator. Congratulations. Greetings and blessings.
It is indeed important to learn to live our time, everyone with their needs and possibilities, and also motivation is important, each of us has different motives but no matter what they are, the important thing is to develop them and make our time the best time.2012-05-04 18.24.48.jpg

Thank you for the comment, I appreciate your positive feedback.