Monday Motivation - What is Stopping You from Starting?

in #motivation4 years ago

20200727_225748_0000.png

Hello Everyone! It's another Monday morning with a great week and I hope this well will really turn out to be the best for everyone of us.

As you all know what I do every Mondays except you're new to my blog post. Every Mondays is all about #MondayMotivation and today I'll be discussing a very important topic which seems to be something very common in our lives and this has to do with the fear of starting.

images (63).jpeg

I'm definitely sure there are times whereby we feel very scared or timid to start something very important such as our goals and aspirations. I think there's actually this inner fear that sometimes comes to us by whispering to us some negative thoughts about failure or sometimes if the outcome or result of our outcome appears to be futile and I believe this is a major factor that has actually been affecting most people today.

There are lots of people with intelligent minds and resources but they can't just take that bold step to achieve their goals. The big question is what is really holding such people back? There may actually be lot of factors affecting some people such as lack of finance or lack of resources but the fact is that you definitely need to start somewhere!

Learn From My Experience

images (64).jpeg

As an African student with greater aspirations, I sometimes get scared in fulfilling my goals. I really don't know if my goals are that ambiguous to fulfill but I have always have the habit of setting goals no matter big it may seem. I guess I learnt that habit from a friend of mine who will always tell me "keep aiming higher and never settle down for less."

One of my goals is to start earning some few bucks or probably making money legitimately through legal means and the fact that I'm still young doesn't stops me from doing this. I really hate it when some young rich folks just come around to oppress the weak and poor ones with their wealth and this is really something I detest. I am actually so obsessed with people whom seems to be weak and lack financial support.. This is why I do try my best to be of help in any available form provided by I'm capable of helping.

Whenever I think about my responsibilities it sometimes really do make me sleepless at night and I do feel disturbed about it maybe it's because there are lot of people depending on me but the fact is that this has actually been one of my greatest incentives to always keep me motivated whenever I feel like giving up!

The good news is that even though I am not yet in the exact place I wish to be, I'm definitely not where I used to be. I have been earning some cool cash via blogging on a great platform like this and this is really helping me get some little tip in my pocket. I'm also able to impact the lives of others with the little tip I'm earning as a blogger and writer on this great platform. I really feel very happy about this as it really keeps me very busy since I always love to be productive and at the same time, I'm able to impact others through my writing and also earning.

images (65).jpeg

The fact is that if I had actually allowed negative belief or fear to overtake my decision, probably i won't be able to act just like I'm doing today. This is why I want to encourage you that you should always try to start working on achieving your goals or aspirations and never allow your negative thoughts or overcome your great success.

The world needs you to do something and the more you keep procrastinating, the more it keeps affecting your decisions and actions. You must never allow anything stops you from whatever you intend to do provided it will be of good advantage for you and everyone around you.

Thanks for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla


💖💕💕❤️💖💕💖💖💕💖💕

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEGmYH893gKKiXYZDCwDyFeTmVZxaxHaQh9rvvi86Pdqi1v3m3xqW6b5m6yYL7GcnJmGTjoQFp.png

end post.gif