#MondayMotivation: Always Believe in What You Do

in #motivation3 years ago

20210920_135554_0000.png

Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today 😊. Thank you once again 💕

As you all know today is another lovely Monday and I'm quite sure everyone of you know what I do on Mondays like this. This is actually a part of the week I post motivational content just to brighten your day for the week and I hope you'll definitely feel motivated after reading this.

Adopting the words of these two great men


Larry Ellison once said "believe in what you do so that you can get what you want". It's really quite sad today that we live in a world where people with good aspirations and plans tend to deviate from their goals and personal opinion or thoughts about a specific goal or stuff they believe in. This is mostly caused by listening to sarcastic or pessimistic people. These set of people tend to make you feel discouraged whenever you intend to do something that will bring about positive result and success in your life and the lives of others. The fact is that you can't do without such people immediately you take the step to achieve your goals. The same set of pessimistic people had also said the same word of discouragement to every successful people you can think of today but it's really great that the successful people we celebrate today never allowed those negative words obstruct them from achieving their goals.

IMG_20210920_133529.jpg

I could remember watching a podcast of Mark Zuckerberg (the founder of Facebook) when he was invited to Havard University to communicate with the graduating student. His speech really impacted me positively more than I can ever imagine. He made statement about the challenges he faced when he took the decision of creating Facebook which includes the zero support he had from people expect from his wife, family and few friends. A statement which he altered which I will never forget was when he said "my goal was never to just create a company but it was actually to build something that will really make big change in the world". Despite the few support from family and friends Mark Zuckerberg had to achieve his goals, he tried as much as possible not to allow those challenges and sarcastic statements from people bring him down in achieving his goal. This was possible for Mark Zuckerberg because he believed in what he was doing.

images(144).jpg

I'm quite sure we have great people out there who can also do more better than what Mark Zuckerberg has done and this is only possible if such people believe in what they are doing. This also applies to the crypto space where we have some people creating FUD on a crypto project you believe in and this sometimes makes you want to withdraw from such project simply because you got distracted by naysayers or fudders.

images(145).jpg

My simple message for you today is that you need to have strong believe in whatever you are doing no matter how small the goal or project may seem to you. Always believe in what you do and never get discouraged for your effort from mere non serious people who have no goals and aspirations in life. I really don't know what you are working on presently neither do I know your plans but I can assure you that I strongly believe in whatever you do because you'll definitely achieve your goals if you are consistent, focus, dedicated and disciplined to make it happen.

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️💕❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

Sort:  

My simple message for you today is that you need to have strong believe in whatever you are doing no matter how small the goal or project may seem to you.

Yes! Yes!

That's the spirit ❤️👍

Thank you..

You're welcome 😊