how the money come for you ,,

in #motivation3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-28 at 13.06.58.jpeg

This is a little experience, let me share. My experience in 2001 where I went into bankruptcy was extraordinary and even had debts and my family life was messy. The sky above seemed to collapse — that was the bitterness I felt at that time.

An advice that I got from my friend at that time was, "Your debt cannot be paid off and your burden cannot be reduced if you continue to use this way of thinking".

Then I decided to do "SOMETHING NEW."

With a little money from a loan and limited time, I chose to go and take part in the Milionaire Mindset workshop in Sydney, Australia.

A simple but very essential 7 day workshop (in my opinion) gave me all the answers I was looking for. And you know, IN ONLY 2 YEARS everything turned around after I "saw things in a new way" which was not the way I used to.

Everything turned around very quickly for the better ... the better. My debt was paid off and life all became easy. I am grateful for this experience until now.

What's interesting is that everything is so easy, as easy as turning a hand, really. You will also be surprised because your problem is resolved, the problem in your mind is cleared, the problem in your heart is gone. Get ready to be surprised, because getting prosperous is easy

UNCONSCIOUS MIND

88% of the human brain works in the subconscious mind, on things that are not visible. And in fact, humans are more likely to use the remaining 12%, which is the conscious mind.

Humans are more focused on improving things that appear on the outside. For example, asking for concrete solutions. So forget the 88% who are the most influential in life.

49 The video on Road to Billionaire was formulated to fix that 88% (the subconscious mind) to make concrete solutions easier to find.

You are not taught technical things about how to pay off debts, how to get a lot of money, but your subconscious mind is corrected, opened, so that with God's permission, the solutions to every problem become easier to find.

So, don't be surprised if many people say, "Well, the solution is that easy, huh?" Yes, totally correct. We didn't know why such an easy solution beforehand, because we still think with our 12% conscious mind.

Friends will be surprised when it turns out that the problem is not only about money. There are those who already have many assets, for example from inheritance, but are not mentally ready. Her family is in trouble. There were those who used to be angry with their children and wives, turning into patience and compassion.

Some, at first, left with a bad relationship with their parents, suddenly had their relationship with their father improved, and his father's approval made his job easier.