GEICO Honda - LIFE ON THE ROAD Video HD

in #motocross4 years ago

Hello Hivers!

So with the world in lockdown Supercross/ Motocross teams are doing their upmost to make sure we are being updated in one way or another. One of those teams is the GEICO Honda team.

Today we get a full tour of their epic team rig and when I say rig... I mean it, this thing is a beast! Multi leveled, full race workshop with a parts collection any bike fan would kill for. Bunks, lounge, shower, awning and full supplies for race weekends away.

You would think a team driver would have it easy but making sure the truck gets to the races is a full time job but it does not stop there... The driver needs to make sure the paddock is fully set up and the teams supplies for drink, snacks are taken care of. Throw in safety checks and a ton of other things and i can't see how they would have any downtime.

Check it out!

GEICO Honda - LIFE ON THE ROAD


Please vote for the Factory Hive witness


Follow me for #factoryhive, Supercross & Motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

Its a big truck/cargo and belongs to honda company, my favourite brand.

It's a beast @sheikh27! I'm a KTM man myself but Honda close second 😄