I spent a day on the back wheel of a KTM

in #motorbikes3 years ago

DSC_0555.JPG

Costs a small fortune to look after.

But riding it is a massive challenge and fun.

Not sure the neighbors like it but tough.

Private property is just that. Mine.

My rules. my bikes. my noise have at it.
Next farm over loves loud music. Not just loud, very loud.

I never complain. Up to them.


DSC_0557.JPG


It rips the grass apart and my arms.


My partner Kascia would love to see this bike gone. But it gives me immense pleasure riding it.

It is like hang on for dear life and hope you make it riding.

A thrill you can not get on any road and still breath after.


DSC_0558.JPG


I am building a motorcross track there this autumn.


It will be free of charge and for anyone that wants to use it.

Why not hey.

Politicians not invited, but them useless tossers would not know how to ride a mx bike anyway.

There you go just a Sunday night post about nothing but real life, living and riding.

I built a bbq too :-)


DSC_0554.JPG


Sort:  

Living life mate awesome 👍

Watching this now and laughing bud/.

I'll watch it later as I'm just about to start work for the day.

OK bud, just for fun.

So over the past year I've made some changes to my life. I will be determining whether they are for good or for worse for a while, however at this time, they are changes that I feel were right.
Today I was bored and I made a decision that I can never change, what's done is done. It's my life. My choice. My decision. I would never ask anything of anyone else because it's none of my business.
So why the fuss.. Well.. here goes...
I just had a shot
I don't want judgement at this point, just love and support. I will always fight against injustices.
So the side effects;
So far I feel a little weird, I feel no safer than I did before taking the shot.
Feeling light headed.
A little dizzy.
It's slowly progressing into a headache.
My balls are a little achey, I hope it's just a craving.
I feel a little slow and weaker than I normally do.
Slightly less energy and like I just want to sleep.
It's left a weird taste in my mouth.
I'm feeling a little warmer than usual.
Over all was it worth it?
I don't really think so...
Will I have the next shot?
Who knows, so far I am doubting it, vodka has never really been my thing.
Happy Sunday everyone

Drink the whole bottle and stop putting others at risk

LOL you still looking for a dick?

Now that had me going for a bit.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

👍😁

I liked that, We are green, but we are going to partner with and exploit all these oil companies. A shame he did not point out google also, but got the other big three.

I hope you had a nice ride.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ride was ace. Yes google are leaches too. Maybe we need a third wave of less corporations and more logic applied.

oh boy

I want to rideeeeee

Come on over and ride it then, Just do not fall off it or else lol

where are you? I'd love to..

here in germany, I'm not allowed to ride my oldtimer bike (which I have restored completely) cuz I'm an evil cannabis patient cuz of my permanent pain

Poland bro. only a few hours away

woah :0

was thinking of going east
I've heard even homeless have little homes there

There are no homeless here, they all get given free housing. Only seen 1 homeless man, he did it by choice.
It is crap for benefits here but nobody goes without a home. They are good like that.

That bbq is rough as guts...try using an old shopping cart and some concrete paving blocks

lol You crack me up

That back wheel looks like a rough saw blade ,... and you sat on it a whole day ?
I get that , it looks perfect to scratch some itching balls . ;-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I let all the air out of the front tyre so when I am on the back wheel I have to let it come down slowly. Skills.
You have to develop them with common sense :-)