Dune, One Of The Best Box Office Sleepers Of All Time!

in #movie3 years ago

I remember watching this movie in the theater on opening day back in 1984. It is definitely one of those movies you don't want to get up and go to the bathroom because you will miss some important information.

image.png

After the release of Dune the critics ate this movie up but after time it seemed people started to like it more and more. There was a remake of the movie that was pretty good but I don't think it was as good as the original. This year there is suppose to be another remake coming out in October I think, if all things go well. Hopefully this remake will be good, the previews so far look amazing.

I have seen the original Dune multiple times and the remake a few times also. I am eagerly anticipating the release of the newest version of Dune to see if it is as good as the trailer makes it out to be. Let me know in the comments if you are looking forward to the new version of Dune coming out this year.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (14) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 100%