SENSATIONAL movie #1 limitless 💐 my note 10/10

in #movie3 years ago (edited)

Hello ,

Limitless movie is behond amazing
The acting and the story , producing are just perfect
I was impressed how the main actor Bradley Cooper just went from ghetto style to superman style
His play and How deep he went into his role was just excellent and almost real
I have heard that this drug do exists but with less effects
Anyway , the actors were sensational , the story and the overall vibe
I loved that Robert De Niro was in it and it fits perfectly his style of acting

A really enjoyable movie from start to end
My note is 10/10

Limitless is a 2011 American science-fiction thriller film directed by Neil Burger and written by Leslie Dixon. Based on the 2001 novel The Dark Fields by Alan Glynn, the film stars Bradley Cooper, Abbie Cornish, Robert De Niro, Andrew Howard, and Anna Friel. The film follows Edward Morra, a struggling writer who is introduced to a nootropic drug called NZT-48, which gives him the ability to fully use his brain and vastly improve his lifestyle. Limitless was released on March 18, 2011, and became a box-office success, grossing over $161 million on a budget of $27 million. A television series of the same name, covering events that take place after the film, debuted on September 22, 2015, but was cancelled after one season.

💐Directed by
Neil Burger

💐Produced by
Leslie Dixon
Scott Kroopf
Ryan Kavanaugh

💐Screenplay by
Leslie Dixon

💐Based on
The Dark Fields
by Alan Glynn

💐Starring
Bradley Cooper
Abbie Cornish
Robert De Niro
Andrew Howard
Anna Friel

Enjoy it
Opidia

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Had d/loaded it after reading this post and have just finished watching.......I don't watch many films and enjoyed this one very much! Gr8 recc. 👏👏👏

I dont watch many films either and loved that one 😃
I am happy you liked it too , few movies are really amazing , i will share some more !

Hey you! Love that you love this ;)

I connected with this film in so many ways. Sometimes I feel like I've had one of those pills. Everything glows & flows.

Shame the series which came later wasn't so good.

Have you seen Run Lola Run? German title "Lola Rennt"

I ADORE run lola run and watched it few times :)

I saw it at the New York Film Festival when it first came out and I was ALONE in the cinema because Americans don't like subtitles ;)

What about one of his more modern films, Cloud Atlas? Amazing music & ideas.

Cloud Atlas was too much for my taste , i tried many times