Movie Challenge - The Godfather

in #movies • 4 years ago

Thank you, @zuerich, for the nomination. 😅

Here we go...

Why is "The Godfather" (Trailer:

my favourite movie (trilogy)?
Well, first of all the acting performance of Marlon Brando as the old Vito Corleone is remarkable.
image.png

Second, although all 3 parts are very, very, very, very ...
... very long, the films never lose the excitement. For me, to watch them was very entertaining and they totally captivated me. And it brought some Italian flavour into my living room. Capisce?😉
Last, but not least, the theme song is legen... (wait for it) ... dary! I mean:

What else do I need to say? Watch it! Pronto! This is an offer you shouldn't refuse 😎

I nominate: @karinxxl, @almi, @chekohler, @break-out-trader, @tabea

Sort:  

Der Film sagt mir mal so gar nichts 😳🤔

Ah ill love to do mine later, I loved the godfather and Diane Keaton was an absolute babe in that film, can't believe she's in her 70s already

Ahhhhhh Danke vilmals for the nomination! Let me give it some good thought since I am totally not a movie person but more a series person, surely a nice topic to write about!

All good

Congratulations @nicole2016! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!