What’s your Favourite Halloween Movie ?

in #movies3 years ago (edited)

We like to watch pretty much anything from Tim Burton. Especially his Stop Motion Animations.

  1. The Nightmare Before Christmas
  2. Corpse Bride
  3. Frankenweenie

Last night we watched Franksnweenie with the kids and Lola.
Lola really liked Sparky and would bark at the TV whenever he barked.

I think she has a crush on him.

Strange Love by Karen Orzolek From Tim Burton’s Frankenweenie.

Video :

86ABA26C-B086-4012-B1D3-ADDCD05BB230.jpeg

Video:

Source : https://www.youtube.com/user/DisneyMusicVEVO

Sort:  

My favourite halloween movies are "Resident Evil" and "Van Helsing". Very interesting movies. I could go on and watch them over again without getting bored.

Hmmm.... it looks like Hive is blocking embedded videos now .... I can’t see the video I posted .... can you ?

I can't see it too. Just the link to the youtube links.

Interesting.

Yeah! Are you still creating and sharing your works on Smoke?

I post there every now and then. I’m earning 2,000 $ Smoke a week from Curation. Hoping to convert some to Blurt and Hive on Hive-Engine.

Why muted ?

Due to rep (well stale rep, actual rep is much higher, but since rep is disabled on most nodes, it is still showing 0).

Brutal. Poshbot was the best thing about Hive lately .... oh well.

It should be fixed in a day or two when rep is re-enabled.