"He used to be a man. Now is a woman but he wants to become a horse"

in #msbp3 years ago

OK then. Whatever makes him/her/it happy.

"He claims this idea haunts him since he was seven years old."

And that's why we don't encourage people to pursue their childhood make-believe fantasies to make them real. For example. When I was five, I used to play pretend with my sister and cousin (both younger than me) that we were dogs and other animals. Toddlers do that. But none of us believes to be one of those particular animals trapped inside a human body.

It scares me to think that playful creative and imaginative young children are becoming potential victims of parents (or legal guardians) with MSbP[Munchausen Syndrome by Proxy].


image.png

image.png


If you have a spare vote...

Vote for me to be your Hive Witness