You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPOTLIGHT ON THE ARTIST, Episode 5, 7th of September 2018 - STEEMIT OPEN MIC SPECIAL

in #msp-waves6 years ago

awwww yeah, so happy to be there on my bh, yesterday i was working on a concert and the sound engineer was on her birthday and one of the band members says "the best that you can do is do what you love on your birthday"

im so happy to be there that day


my name its Jose Cabrera, Acabrerav no ahahaha, a lot of people do that mistake

Jose Alejandro Cabrera Vazquez its my fullname, good vibes <3

Sort:  

We are super happy to have you as a guest on your birthday <3
glass-heart-love-music-t.gif

I am sorry I got your name wrong, I fixed it <3
Huggins <3

thx!!! dont worry, its only letters, you can callme like you want :P

You are too kind Jose <3