You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽต ๐ŸŽ™๏ธTopics & Tunes ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽต Today on MSPwaves! ๐Ÿ•› 1PM PST ๐Ÿ•’ 4PM EST ๐Ÿ•– 8PM UTC

in #mspwaves โ€ข 4 months ago

Congratulations @carrieallen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators