Sort: Β 

I'm pretty awesome😍. And extra busy... which is more awesome.

And... though years ago I did try... I've never really got into the habit of posting. I don't really have anything to talk about. 🀣

I generally (though it's not a priority) do this post every week... cause I always do my show.

I'm also in the process of relocating 14 hours away and buying a new home (haven't found one yet). And taking the time to make a post awesome (cause I can't help it) takes ... well... time. 🀣 And I don't have a lot extra of that lately.

I'm feeling VERY blessed to be able to stay busy and productive.

But thanks for noticing! No one notices. 😏
Honestly, I assume 2-5 people actually read my posts... and honestly, that's probably pretty optimistic. 🀣

But! Is okay. I interact with folks all over the place... just not so much here... Again, I got nothing to share (outside of what I'm already sharing from Splinterlands, Splinterlore, and all the social media places.).

image.png

Thanks for reply, I'm glad to know you're busy and that you're okay.