I was just reminded...

in #mspwaves4 years ago

I was just reminded

..why I hate video!

Editing it sucks when you dont know what you are doing. Ive gotten yesterdays show cut down into 4 parts and was doing some minor editing on Pt1. Coming in at just over 30 minutes in length and the rendering is killing my little i3. Well with the heatwave we are having this weekend its getting pretty damn hot on my lap right now.

Once I get this process down to a simple procedure this should go much smoother.

I will get them uploaded to 3Speak sometime in the next ciuple of days. I should have just enough time to finish editing at least the second part today as well. But it wont be posted till this evening.

Still 7 minutes of rendertime left on part 1.

I need a drink.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Congratulations @unklebonehead! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!