You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSE blockchain witness proposal: wackou

in #muse7 years ago

Hello @wackou, I'm witness shopping right now and you've got my vote. I've been kind of disappointed to see that some in the top 50 list haven't been active at all in their blogs in 2-3 months so I can't really get an idea of what they're working on. I'm pretty new but I've been around long enough to know that voting for witnesses is an important part of being on this platform.

On a separate note...Your proposal for Muse is a good one as the music industry has gotten to the point where a lot of mainstream stuff seems very "manufactured". I'd imagine it's very difficult at this point in time (relative to 20 to 25 years ago) to earn a decent living in this industry. It would be nice to see that and a lot of other industries be changed for the better by giving more of the rewards to the people who are doing the actual work.