Here Comes The Sun - The Beatles (Powered)│Cover by @alejandrorigo

in #music3 years ago

(Remastered)

THE BEATLES

Here Comes The Sun



here comes the sun.PNG



Un gran placer volver a saludarles nuevamente queridos compañeros del ecosistema de #Hive. Antes de dar la descripción de este Post, quiero hacer una pequeña aclaratoria, ya que este mismo video lo publique el día de ayer en la comunidad de #BDComunnity...Aquí pueden ver el
Post. Sucedió que al ver el video nuevamente, me di cuenta que el audio de la linea de guitarra y voz estaban desalineados con respecto a la pista...Estaba un poco retrasado...Así que decidí buscar la data del video y alinear correctamente las voces con la pista, ya que esta está grabada por separado...También aproveche de aumentarle un poco las ganancias y el brillo al audio ya que se escuchaba todo muy opaco...Y he decidido pues volver a publicarla el día de hoy, esta vez con una mejor calidad y pueda tener un visto bueno. Espero no tener problemas en la plataforma por esto, quice hacer esta aclaratoria precisamente para evitar percances...Pense en borrar la anterior publicación, pero quería dejar evidencia de que es un nuevo video y que si lo comparan con al anterior detalladamente pueden corroborar lo que les describo.

Y ya sin mas, quiero dejarlos con este cover de este clasico del cual ya todos conocemos el hermoso contexto detras de su historia; Donde The Beatles se encontraba pasando momentos turbulentos, especificamente en cuanto a sus finanzas, George Harrison (Guitarrista de The Beatles y compositor de Here Comes The Sun) una tarde de primavera se encontraba en casa de su amigo Eric Clapton y fue cuando vio salir el sol por primera vez en esa estacion, esto le emociono tanto que inmediatamente surgio esta gran pieza que hemos estado disfrutando por generaciones. Espero que les guste mi cover. Un millon de Bendiciones, Exitos siempre y un abrazo digital.

A great pleasure to greet you again dear colleagues from the #Hive ecosystem. Before giving the description of this Post, I want to make a small clarification, since this same video was published yesterday in the #BDComunnity community...Here you can see the
Post. It happened that when I re-watched the video, I noticed that the guitar audio and voice lines were misaligned with respect to the track...I was a bit behind schedule...so I decided to look up the video data and align correctly the voices with the track, since this is recorded separately...I also took the opportunity to increase the gains and the brightness of the audio a bit since everything was very opaque...And I have decided to republish it today, this time with better quality and you may have a green light. I hope I do not have problems on the platform for this, I wanted to make this clarification precisely to avoid setbacks...I thought about deleting the previous publication, but I wanted to record that it is a new video and that if you compare it with the previous one in detail, you can corroborate what I describe.

And without further ado, I want to leave you with this cover of this classic of which we all already know the beautiful context behind its history; Where the Beatles were going through turbulent times, specifically in terms of their finances, George Harrison (guitarist for The Beatles and composer of Here Comes The Sun) one spring afternoon was at the house of his friend Eric Clapton and it was when he saw the sun by La For the first time that season, this excited him so much that immediately this great piece emerged that we have been enjoying for generations. I hope you like my cover. A million Blessings, Successes always and a digital hug.



My cover

Here comes the sun - The Beatles

Here comes the sun do, do, do
Here comes the sun
And I say it's all right
Little darling, it's been a long cold lonely winter
Little darling, it seems like years since it's been here
Here comes the sun do, do, do
Here comes the sun
And I say it's all right
Little darling, the smiles returning to the faces
Little darling, it feels like years since it's been here
Here comes the sun do, do, do
Here comes the sun
And I say it's all right
Little darling, I feel that ice is slowly melting
Little darling, it seems like years since it's been clear
Here comes the sun do, do, do
Here comes the sun
And I say it's all right
Here comes the sun do, do, do
Here comes the sun
And I say it's all right

𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘

THANKS new.gif

@alejandrorigo (3).png

thank you hiver's.png

ᵁˢᵃ ᵉˡ ᵀᵃᵖᵃᵇᵒᶜᵃˢ

ᵂᵉᵃʳ ᵗʰᵉ ᴹᵃˢᵏ