33 Second Jazz Guitar Musings (G-Minor 2-5-1)

in #music3 years ago

We are in the dog days of autumn on the wet coast and things are rather uneventful so I've got a bit of time to catch up on this series. The jazz minor cadence is quite strange especially when one uses the minor/major 6th as the tonic rather than the minor 7.
I'll also catch up on my Kabbalah series shortly, too.
I've been thinking about what to do with my yearly Winter Solstice series and I think this year I'll work in the Neo-Homesteading Laws that I've been musing on lately. Definitely a part of the solution to the massive inflation of the fiat system and speculative real-estate markets. Another thing to be dismissed by our archon overlords!
I've been reading The Wizard Of Oz (you should, too) and it's definitely an allegory and it's uncanny how much Fauci looks like the wizard! If ever there was a wiz there was!
https://www.gutenberg.org/files/55/55-h/55-h.htm