Blue Moon

in #music3 years ago (edited)
}

More beginner jazz guitar musings.

Here's the rub. I couldn't transcribe or sight-sing twinkle twinkle little star to save my fuckin' life! But when I was a kid I fell in love with the sound of jazz guitar. Did I think I could ever play it? Hell no! (I'm a blues rocker)...But the archons did *metaphysical spiritual surgery on my spine four years ago and the only thing I could do after a lifetime of good health ended was to still play my guitar. And I discovered the Youtube slow function...And voila! I can now hack-out some of those sounds I loved as a kid! That's enough for me @62.

andrewmarkmusic.com spoke out against our archon rulers after a lifetime of keeping quiet and I was immediately met by the archon assholery that runs this earth. (true story).