For those who would like to see a shorter version of our 1st ever live stream songwriting session ("Eulogy"). Edited from 8 hours to 47 mins!

in #music3 years ago

This was edited together from 2 days of work. For the next one we're shooting to be done in 1 day.

Let us know what you think and any feedback is welcome 😀

-BOTC

Sort:  

I'll like to give some feedback, but I must admit, I didn't watch the whole video, just snippets. I'm 'just' a music fan and mostly interested in the result, though I like to watch behind the scene and the creation process video from time to time. I think I need to bookmark this one since what I'm hearing now (at 10 min mark or something) shows an interesting part in which you guys are arguing. I suppose for someone creating music, such a video may be interesting and informative, the length may not be a showstopper for them. As a music fan, I think I rather like to watch a short video, maybe more like 3 to 5 minutes? But don't mind me :) You shall do whatever you feel like doing :)

Thanks for that! This format is definitely more geared towards the hardcore creator types. We'll definitely keep it in mind though. Thanks a lot! And feel free to check out our tunes, theyre on Apple, Spotify and Dsound too.

NJOY the Sunday 😉

Congratulations @breakoutthecrazy! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge