Bryan Divisions - Mirror [Official Music Video]

in #music4 years ago

'You only see in others what you see in yourself.'
'Mirror' is a song and music video about unconditional love and connecting with your soulmate.

Lyrics:
I see your soul right behind your eyes
A glimpse of the love you possess inside
It's confession time and I'm here to say
That I'm here to stay throughout the rest of time
And just nevermind what they thought of
When they caught us living our individual truth
And this feeling is new as it's taught us
That it's got us in a game we're not willing to lose

Future insights in the present tense
These lessons went right to my core
Opened a door, a seventh sense and now I'm feeling more
Of who we really are, and who we really were
In past lives from afar, together we've both made a third
Energy surrounding both our souls when no one else could know. Be persecuted for our truths or look into my eyes and let go
Just don't let go

And I can be your mirror
And I can be your mirror
And I can be your mirror
Just look into my eyes and see this world you live in so much clearer

And I can be your mirror. Yeah
And I can be your mirror
And I can be your mirror
Just look into my eyes and see this world you live in so much clearer

Compassion is a trait that's innately driving me
Trying to be found when it could never leave
Whether we weather this storm you'll be the one to see
Severed and torn I promise we will never be
I know it's alarming for your eyes to see but I'm here and I'm holding my ground. I feel the calming arise right inside of me
Not a fear with a whisper or a sound

We're amounting to be an energy of three
Top of the pyramid where we see galaxies
Align with our hearts and our minds
These symbols and signs say only love we will find
In a bond that's defined, only by the divine
In a bond that's defined, only by the divine

You only see in others what you see in yourself
You only see in others what you see in yourself

Outlines of auras move toward us
Forward us to a new plane
And poured us from our lives into the light like the sky gives away its rain
Living this life time to bring some change
Ordained to a new level free of all devils and pain
And the same things that you hide away from
Take some time, you will find, for your mind to escape

When we give away our truth for the lies
We're just increasing all the borderlines
Between who we are and what the outside thinks
So don't set sail where you know you will sink
Think not with your mind just use your heart to choose
Don't be blind and try to prove
Let your soul escape the confines of their rules

And I can be your mirror
And I can be your mirror
Mirror
Mirror
Mirror
Life is a mirror, mirror, mirror

Setbacks just don't last
It's the past that we've known that is leaving us so fast
No lag to the new, cause the present is true and we ain't going back, no relapse
Just ask and I'll let you know
The stories in my eyes will reveal my soul
Cause together we don't have to lose control or play into roles knowing we're both whole
And now you know, the love I feel
Our hearts combine in this energy field
Only place to go is just up from here
Unconditional love is just all that's real
You know I love everything you are
A being of love that has traveled far
You've opened up my heart and left your spirit's mark
And together we both become a single star

You only see in others what you see in yourself
You only see in others what you see in yourself

conscious rap
bewusster rap
bilinçli rap
rap sadar
rap consciente
rap consapevole
意識的なラップ
ਚੇਤੰਨ ਰੈਪ