Liveset Ti

in #music4 years ago (edited)

Hi,
here is a small live set which I recorded today You can hear the Deluge from Audible Synthstrom and the analog synthsizer Tiefenrausch, which is supplied with a lot of reverb by the Z5000 vion Tiptop Audio.
I recorded the whole thing on video. Since I have some videos on my Youtube channel but no commercials, I thought I would offer the set here on Bandcamp . Just like everybody likes :-)
I hope you like the music.

Liveset-Ti.jpg

thanks for listening

https://lfoone.bandcamp.com/album/liveset-ti

produced by LFO-ONE

Sort:  

Congratulations @bushradio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!