Sort:  

Enjoy this one a lot! I guess its the sound you include at the 1:41min from your Pectralis that I like a lot. A typical sound I like when enjoying some party under the sun, at some beach, or in some private garden. Like the busy and somewhat chaotic sounding main part as well.

You may consider to post in the Music community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-193816/created All sort of different posts, including electronics.

You may also consider to upload your videos to 3Speak and create a HIVE post through that way; 3Speak is a 100% HIVE based video service. As long as its your own content (and it is :)) you can submit to both YouTube and 3Speak. When going the 3Speak route, you can select the community for your post, which can still be the suggested Music community. 3Speak: https://3speak.co/ First get yourself an account with them with email/pwd combo and then you can connect you HIVE account. I love to see this type of quality electronic music on 3Speak more :)

Suggestion: Why not share your experiences and how you make your music with us, through video and written posts. This maybe liked by the HIVE community. I for sure will like it :)

thanks for you comment :-) <3 now i have posted on Music Community Hive

worth to listen those good advices from edje

btw. I am surprised that I didnt see your profile before. I just followed you

thank you so much <3 i follow you too :-)

thanks ;)