"the other side" with Spectralis, Deluge and GrooveRider Experimental Techno

in #music3 years ago

Support me on Bandcamp: https://lfoone.bandcamp.com/album/liv...
thank you :-)

Hello ,
here a new session. You can hear and see the three grooveboxes here: GR16 GrooveRider on the iPad, the Deluge by Synthstrom and the Spectralis by Radikal Technologies. A quite fine mixture of all worlds. Perfect in sync and each with its own sound character. I hope you like it :-)


.
Thanks to all subscribers and those who recently found me. its amaizing!

Sort:  

Love this one! Quite distinct minimal session with a lot happening when the session progresses. Owww owwww, I can see myself hanging in some garden, under a beautiful sunny sun, hearing this one and at some point in the track getting the urge to get on my feet for a bit of movements while eyes are closed.

thank you, that makes me very happy :-)

Congratulations @bushradio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update