You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Līgo (Traditional Latvian Folk Song): NEW MUSIC VIDEO, celebration of Summer, Life, Lammas

in #music6 years ago

It would certainly be awesome if @ned would occasionally use his stake to upvote AMAZING content like this, but shoot - we should be calling out @dtube here as well. If the @dtube curation effort can't figure it out to upvote this they should just quit already. Come on @dtube!

Sort:  

So true! I just assumed they would be by shortly.. shocked they didn’t...

I'm totally blown away by this amazing piece of art and would upvote it 1000 times if I could. Resteemed on my account and Open Mic. Stunningly beautiful. Truly stunning.

Aww thank you so much. I think I replied other comment up there. I feel overwhelmed and happy bybeveryones support and those best wishes back to you and all my open mic family.

Aww Carl thanks, Llfarms maybe triggered something there... Well so far no @dtube, I confess that doing the post so well and organically just thanks to the community should give them a clue to support back. I think they already take part of the post wether they do or not. I still trust they might more even with all the lovely shout outs it is having from friends. But I learned once it is bettee not to expect and just be grateful if things happen. See all the little curation teams together manually... All the lovely comments. It means a lot to me. I saw curie gave me a small vote even if I was not eligible due to payout, that small curie has been the biggest to me. We all fear to echo on silent halls when we go through the "long way" yet I have felt seen, and cuddled. And it is Sunday so I will be replying all as my vp allows but today is Nature day, out we go!!!
Thank you, Carl.

Yeah come on @dtube. How many times do we need to tag @dtube for the @dtube curation effort to drop a 100% @dtube vote on this wonderful @dtube video. Come on guys, use your delegation as it was intended.

Carl, I was lost in the woods yesterday (literally) butvstumbling upon your many efforts and shoutouts to help me. Thanks so much. Writing proper thanks to you and all later. 🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀