Sing with Catwoman Teresa 來聽貓女唱歌:旅程(張惠妹)

in #music3 years ago (edited)

這首張惠妹的旅程,已經時日久遠,卻是我剛學的,為了鼓勵在病房中與死神搏鬥的高中同學,希望能帶給他和他的家人我最真誠的祝福與支持。
也送給所有正在努力打拼的朋友,希望能帶給你們一些精神慰藉。
歌詞有些微的改動,希望能夠更好的發揮撫慰人心的力量。
影片中的景色都是我去旅遊時拍攝的。
影片首播時間在3/20 早上10點,剛好有時間的朋友可以一起來聽喔!特地來聽當然更歡迎啦!
The premiere time of the singing video is at 10am on 3/20. Welcome to visit my Youtube channel.

follow我的部落格:www.catwomanteresa.com
follow我的 IG: instagram.com/catwoman_teresa
follow我的Youtube: youtube.com/c/CatwomanTeresa
follow我的粉絲團: facebook.com/catwomanteresa

Sort:  

现在旅程都不能用护照。

嘿啊,只能國內旅行了

好听噢💛💛˚‧♡ॢ˃̶̤̀◡˂̶̤́♡ॢ🌸🌸掌声送给你精彩的演唱👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
干嘛黑屏呢搞的我一直在盯着听你唱😁😅

哈哈!我害羞嘛
謝謝捧場喔~

Congratulations @catwomanteresa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge