The Frankster

in #music4 years ago

Good weather today in hive blockchain. Opportunities to buy it at this price is something that always makes me happy.

So happy, I’ve made another song.

And this one I call:

The Frankster

They wanna take me
While high
Don’t you like to bounce it
Drill it
Jump and the touch the sky
Tell me that’s alright
I know that I’m fine

Feel it on the time
Brighter using hive
No fee and faster

Than a bank
owned gangster

Super duper dope
Mischievous
Achiever
Outsider
Mirror
Creation
Alone

That’s how I’ve learn and grown
Take it to the show
Tell them it is on
Lighter collider
A dreamer
Unfold

✈️

Until next time, fellow pathfinders.
Your friend from the deserts, the mountains and the sea, @cybercity.
Look beyond.💥

Sort:  

Congratulations @cybercity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna