Sort:  

Hi how are you? Really nice guitar cover of the chainsmokers, i love it - keep up the great work ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

thanks so much! now I follow you too ;)

Great thank you ! and keep posting your covers, it's really good. Peace. CS

nice! i like your voice, is really sweet, and that cover sounded really great, congrats!!

nice cover! keep going your good job :)

thank you so much @fofi !!