Davood Faramarzi | Official Music Video | Isolation | After a long time working on a music video | finally today I am releasing it | Watch it for the first time!

in #music4 years ago (edited)

Isolation.jpg

Thanks for always supporting me in this path, This song called Isolation and it was written and recorded in 2018 but I decided to Make a music video for it and release it today on Youtube and sooner on Spotify.
for this video I used free stock videos from Pexels and I tried to choose things I thought they can be related to my idea and my lyrics. the first scene which I created my self, was a 3D character which I made that scene and recorded it in Unity3d. I also want to thank all the people who are performing in this video.
This song is really special to me, It took me a week until I could finish the music video. I hope you guys would like it too!

Pre-save the new single "Isolation" from Davood Faramarzi on Spotify: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/davoodfaramarzi/isolation-2

Isolation in box
Excitation inside
Conversation has died
Migration and lost

Combination of pain
Violation for gain
Duplication of past
Generation miscast

Oppression and dance
Depression is mine
Nomination for death
Restoration but gone

Thanks for listening and watching my video, don't forget to subscribe and support me by listening to my music on spotify and other platforms.

Sort:  

Such a great song, and video as well, thank you for this jewel Davood!

Thank you so much my friend! :D

Another great one bro 🤟 you really brought the song to life