You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bowie and I

in #music4 years ago

I've seen him twice:
Serious Moonlight tour - Milton Keynes Bowl
Reality World Tour - Birmingham NIA

I have, wait for it. All the albums on Vynal (Including Tin Machine), all the albums on CD and all the albums on mp3 then there's the films as well. LOL

This was my bedroom that I shared with my brother in the 70's why the hell did I pin those posters from inside the albums on the wall? They'd be worth a fortune now undamaged. 😥


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!
Sort:  

My other half may have been at the same Serious Moonlight gig. We don't even have all his albums :) I admire your dedication and taste in music.