Lamb Of God - Laid To Rest ( Guitar Cover ) | listen and Enjoy! | by @discouragedones

in #music4 years ago

Hello guys!
This time I decided to cover a lamb of God track, it's called Laid to Rest, and I played the full track along with their music.

Thanks for listening!

Sort:  

Wow, impressive! I haven't listened to Lamb of God in a long time. This song is pretty badass.

NICE!!! That looks hard AF to play. Sometimes i drive and listen to LoG and practice counting. It's unsafe. Almost been hypnotized try to count some of those guitar parts... suddenly I'm here. All is well.
Anyway, I think I hear 6/8 (swung) for the entire song, but note sure. Love the energy and drive in those LoG guitars. Sounds like someone smashing a slaying a guitar while riding a flaming bull, but I think irl, it takes a lot more finesse.

Thanks for following, I'll look forward to more videos... check the others too.