Streaming Live at 5pm EST on Twitch!

in #music4 years ago

Hello Hivemates! I've managed to drag my entire synth rig to the spot I'm locked down at and have been working towards streaming some longform modular synth jams. I worked a bunch of the kinks out last night and am hitting the ground running today. At 5pm EST I'll be live on Twitch and would love to see anybody from my world here make an appearance!
The link:

Come by and say hello!

Sort:  

ah! missed it. Still get an upvote 'cause your setup is mesmerizing

Thanks friend! I'll be streaming pretty regularly!

Dude! What a sick set up! Proper man cave you have going on there haha! Puts mine to shame! 😃

Its been a bit of a labor of love but it was hella satisfying streaming for the first time (at least in a long while) on Twitch today. Congrats on your intro post doing so well!

Amazing man! I know the thrill of the livestream! Did my first live show on Saturday after 14 months - also spent a good few weeks updating the man cave so it was fit for purpose! Gotta get back in to it! Do you know if 3speak allows livestreams?

Still pinching myself about the intro post, wasn't expecting that at all! Thank you 😊

Do you have a Twitch channel? Don't see yah on there.

I do but I haven't done any livestreams or anything uploaded there - might have to change that...

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!