You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out the Debut from 33!

in #music2 years ago

So I just listened to Same Mother, and I love the minimalist pads beat. I was actually surprised by the lyrical content. ​
A lot of truther-based themes that sort of reminds me of a little rapper by the name of O.D.D. Reality who does songs on similar topics.
Weird thing is Soundcloud doesn't seem to work in Brave browser anymore. I saw it playing but it had no sound, and finally I tested it in Chrome and it played.

But I definitely dig the sounds man.

Forgive me, but I have to ask a couple questions:

What made you go with '33'?
I mean, I know it has ties to the elites, and the hidden hand/occult. I've heard different thoughts on what it means, and I used to think it referred to the one-third of angels that were cast out of paradise with Lucifer.

I might have asked you this before, but which DAW do you work in? I THINK you said Cakewalk, but can't remember.
Also do you have any thoughts on Bitwig Studio? I'm testing it out at the moment, and I'm quite impressed. But I don't know if I need it enough to pay the license. I currently use a free replica of FL-Studio called LMMS.

Keep up the good work bro. I love the message.