Divine Appreciation

in #music4 years ago

In Awe

When @tygertyger orginally asked me to jump on this, it was only about 5 people. I haven't seen this many come together for a common goal since we did 'Bones' a while back. The difference in this one though, is it is a selfless act of love for a member of our community that goes by the name of @d-vine. I know her best as a kick ass DJ.


She is going through some things and I'm hoping this reaches her well with all the artists that eventually came together for it. Major kudos to my Kitty-Kitty for putting all the pieces together. One of my favorite bands of all time is 'Enigma' and this is just frig'n awesome and reminiscent of that unique sound. Thank you to all these wonderful souls for contributing:

@tygertyger
@autobodhi
@soundlegion
@hilladigahackles
@bufinjer
@elbrujo
@darrenclaxton
@wolfnworbeikood
@edprivat
@gribbles
@icondark
@lk666
@isaria
@juliakponsford
@junkfeathers
@nickyhavey
@onemedia
@psionic-tremors
@r0nd0n
@skaarl
@theturtleproject
@vachemorte
@wav-dr
@scribblingwilly
@yidneth

This has got to be one of the most intense compilations Hive has ever produced. I am just in awe of all the different styles that blended together to show love for Baby D. Speaking of, half of the proceeds for this will be going to her. Hope everyone is having a great week and one last thing - REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, but, am I all ways?
FULL_ALT_LOGO_1.jpgimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

The_Alliance_Banner.png
You want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Come visit with us in The Castle!
Delegate to the family curation account - @thealliance!
50HP - 100HP - 500HP - 1000HP - 5000HP - 10,000HP - 50,000HP
thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png



Read more:
img
Baby D-vine A tribute
This song is a tribute to the life and work of DJ d-vine a friend of mine who is battling cancer for the second time - 33 Musicians from all across the world...

Source: https://www.youtube.com

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

Can see @tygertyger's post here with all the lyrics and other artists I couldn't tag because I don't know their Hive names (or if they even have one/any).

(Voted to keep on top for other people's reference.)

WOOOOOOW! You are so wonderful @enginewitty! Thank you so much <3

Just keep being you sweets 🤗😍

😻