New Spotify Playlist for October for you Guys!

in #music7 years ago

Hi guys,


I've been making Spotify playlists every month and adding songs to the mix as I go along. I try to listen to the same material for the full month and then move on to some stuff, while saving the best tracks. If you want to join me on this monthly exploration, I have a pretty eclectic taste that typically hovers around the soul, singer-songwriter, hip-hop and mellow-dance music genres. 

Let me know if you have any songs you think would fit well with this month's collection. It features Everything Everything (Alternative Dance), Jordan Rakei (Soul) and Daniel Caesar (Blues/R&B) amongst others! 

Check it out!

https://open.spotify.com/user/1275305915/playlist/7iHopr3hPs2RxmaWiRTli1

Sort:  

Thanks I love new music. You have some good music there.

Glad you liked some of them! I'll do another one in November!