Josh Woodward: "The Maze" (videosong)

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hi!

I'm advertising a bit here, because I just found out one of my favourite artists has released a new album. You can read more about it from the Kickstarter link (also) below the video.

Josh is a musician, who releases all his music with a free copyleft license (CC-By) which allows all kinds of reproduction and republishing. I think that with his talent, that is a commendable act worthy of real monetary support. I am personally going to pledge to support this album and I suggest others to join, especially if they like his music.

The song in the video is a commissioned Tinytune available to pledgers. Those are a bit pricy, but there are only 5 spots left in the campaign so if you want yours, better be quick! I would buy one if I only knew for sure what I would want him to sing about. ;D

The Shade from Our Trees

The kickstarter campaign is about to end soon (~30h) though, so I guess we'll have to hurry if we want to get in. :)

I hope you liked this intro to Josh Woodward and his music, and I wish he will get many more listeners from us Steemians. :)

That said, see ya!

Sort:  

Hello friend Jaro @gamer00, it's my first time that I listen to him and he really just won a new fans thanks, it's good to be able to listen to other different genres that I'm used to.
regards

I just want to say hello :)

It is giving pleasure to collect your favourite musicians album at few days of it released. Enjoy it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great clip @gamer00 and very beautiful lyric song!

nice one . great . i like it .

Cool video clip shared here

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @gamer00!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.573 which ranks you at #1814 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1817).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #107.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server