Sort:  

Nice song

Thank you

good song, thanks for sharing.

Really very good music.. thanks for sharing..

Thank you very much @shucona

Hello @gormogon. nice to meet you again. I've been waiting for a few days from you for a few days. and I'm very happy today that you made a post again. How are you? Hopefully you will always be in good health.

today you are displaying a song from janis Joplin. I had never heard this song before. and I like this song. the singer also has a good vocal technique. Thank you for sharing this song.

Thank you very much again for a very nice comment. Best regards

I also thank you very much for the upvote that you gave me through comments. I am very happy. you are a very good person. I'm happy to know you. may God always protect you and may God always give you plenty of sustenance.

Thank you very much, People deserve something when the are commenting on my content especially when the are so nice.

Gorgeous Blues. One of the best. A little sad, but beautiful. Thank you, a bit of nostalgia

You´re welcome

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

hello @gormogon how are you?
I like the song you posted, I like it very much, this is a song that makes me feel happy when I hear.
Thank you for sharing this song with us all.

Congratulations @gormogon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

feliz fin de semana,estoy a la orden para su visita,saludos

i love janis....she is the sound of my sister in haven...