Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi grapthar,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

When you want some strings for that track, you know how to contact! Let's Hive Collab!

I'm definitely down! I've only done one collab with other hive users, would love to make it a more regular thing.

What's the best way to communicate? Telegram? Twitter? Probably makes sense that you get some stems over to me and I'll record you some stuff.

sure telegram is fine. i'm @grapthar there, you can also just go to the splinterlands telegram link in my signature above and DM me from there