Sort:  

Thx mate - feel free to use some content and let us create a community friendship, especially as I come from electronic music too. Damn I forgot to post in my own community 😎

So @uwelang, I don't see a tag or hash or name for this "community"
Is there a discord server/channel for it?

I've been playing piano 53 yrs, guitar for 49. I don't have any original TUNES, but I've plenty of original videos of me covering other songs and artists.

What am I missing here?

The links to join are in the post, what frontend are you using?

No Discord yet (not planned either due to time constraints). Your backgrounds sounds awesome!

I didn't see any links that said
"Music Community". I normally use either steemit or Steempeak

hmm - click here and let me know if you see the button: https://steempeak.com/c/hive-193816/created